Consiglio Direttivo

 

Presidente Onorario 

Francesco Monti

Francesco Monti

Presidente Onorario APB

francesco.monti@fastwebnet.it

Consiglio in carica 2018-2021 

Enrico Barale

Enrico Barale

Intesasanpaolo

enrico.barale@intesasanpaolo.com
 
Giovanni Bianchini

Giovanni Bianchini

Associazione Lisippo;

 giovanni.bianchini@gmail.com
Arcangelo Cipolloni

Arcangelo Cipolloni

Gruppo bancario Iccrea

acipolloni@iccrea.bcc.it

Marco Corbellini

Marco Corbellini

Gruppo Bancario Cooperativo Iccrea

mcorbellini@iccrea.bcc.it
Giannantonio De Roni

Giannantonio De Roni

Vice Presidente APB
UNICREDIT

 giannantonio.deroni@unicredit.eu
Daniela Garroni

Daniela Garroni

Banco BPM

daniela.garroni@bancobpm.it
Antonio Germoglie'

Antonio Germoglie’

Intesasanpaolo

antonio.germoglie@intesasanpaolo.com
Adele Grassi

Adele Grassi

Vice Presidente APB
Università degli Studi di Macerata
Facoltà di Economia

adelegrassi73@gmail.com
Bruno Maineri de Meichsenau

Bruno Maineri de Meichsenau

Presidente APB

b.maineri@apb.it
+39 339 586 7552
Marco Nonni

Marco Nonni

Vice Presidente APB

marco.nonni@libero.it
Federico Perrotta

Federico Perrotta

Banca Carige

 federico.perrotta@carige.it
Gerardo Rescigno

Gerardo Rescigno

Gruppo bancario Iccrea

GRescigno@iccrea.bcc.it
 
Enrico Rossetti

Enrico Rossetti

Tesoriere APB

enrico_rossetti@libero.it
Ivano Traina

Ivano Traina

UBI Banca

ivano.traina@ubi.it
Maurizio Vaninetti

Maurizio Vaninetti

UBI Banca

maurizio.vaninetti@ubibanca.it